Promotion 2009-2010

img
Laurie Babaz

lauriebabaz@hotmail.fr

Emilie Collenot Spriet
Emilie Collenot-Spriet

collenot.spriet@hotmail.fr

img
Audrey Danel

danel_audrey@yahoo.fr

img

Florence Dubois

flo.dubois@gmail.com

Pascaline Duconseil


im.duconseil@hotmail.fr

Photo Alix Faguer
Alix Faguer

alix.faguer@gmail.com

img
Jonathan Hervé

herve-jonathan@hotmail.fr

img
Alexandra Iarca

alexiarca@hotmail.fr

img
Florence Jean

jeanflorence@ymail.com

img
Nadia Lamrhari

nadia.lamrhari@malix.univ-paris1.fr

img
Marine Le Bihan

m.le-bihan@hotmail.fr

img
Jérémy Le Marchand

jeremy.lemarchand@gmail.com

img
Flora Nioré

flora.niore@hotmail.fr

img
Audrey Nogier

audrey.nogier@live.fr

img
Timothée Plas

tim.plas@hotmail.fr

img
Julie Pontier

julie-pontier@laposte.net

img
Marie-Ange Pozzo Di Borgo

ma.pozzodiborgo@gmail.com

img
Julien Quéré

jbp.qur@gmail.com

img
Lise Rahou

lise_rahou@hotmail.com

img
Charlotte Schiffer

charlotte-schiffer@hotmail.fr

img
Deborah Seroka

debroush@hotmail.com

Caroline Thévenin

img
Laëtitia Vivot

laetitia.vivot@orange.fr

Lise Walkowiak

lisewalkowiak@hotmail.com